Our staff

Our staff

Doreen Edwards

Doreen teaches 2nd and 3rd grade. She can be reached at dedwards@sbunified.org

Lindsay Easter

Lindsay teaches 4th/5th grade. She can be reached at leaster@sbunified.org

Cristina Cullen

Cristina teaches 2nd and 3rd grade

She can be reached at cduran@sbunified.org

Bev Abrams

Bev is the Response to Intervention Teacher. She can be reached at babrams@sbunified.org

Wendy Kanter

Wendy teaches Kindergarten. She can be reached at Wkanter@sbunified.org

Shalon Edwards

Shalon teaches 5th grade. She can be reached at shedwards@sbunified.org

Jenny Witherell

Jenny teaches 4th grade. She can be reached at jwitherell@sbunified.org

Les Stickles

Les teaches 6th grade. He can be reached at lstickles@sbunified.org

Tanya Hansen

Tanya teaches 2nd/3rd grade. She can be reached at thansen@sbunified.org

Laura Donner

Laura Donner is the Director of Education. She can be reached at ldonner@sbunified.org

Sonia Morosin

Sonia teaches K/1st grade. She can be reached at smorosin@sbunified.org

Linda Cowen

Linda is the Director of Special Education. She can be reached at lcowen@sbunified.org

Dave Weisman

Dave is the Director of Operations. He can be reached at dweisman@sbunified.org

Jenifer Butler

Jennifer teaches 6th grade. She can be reached at jbutler@sbunified.org

Jil Gilbert

Jil teaches 1st grade. She can be reached at JGilbert@sbunified.org