Our staff

Our staff

Laura Donner

Laura Donner is the Director of Education. She can be reached at ldonner@sbunified.org

Marcie Kjoller

Marcie Kjoller teaches First and Second Grade

Shalon Edwards

Shalon teaches Fifth Grade

Tanya Hansen

Tanya Hansen, Kindergarten and First Grade Teacher. She can be reached at thansen@sbunified.org

Grace Butler

Grace teaches Fourth Grade

Shalon Edwards

Shalon teaches 5th grade. She can be reached at shedwards@sbunified.org

Jenny Witherell

Jenny teaches Third and Fourth grade. She can be reached at jwitherell@sbunified.org

Doreen Edwards

Doreen teaches 3rd grade. She can be reached at dedwards@sbunified.org

Sonia Morosin

Sonia teaches K/1st grade. She can be reached at smorosin@sbunified.org

Steve Schapansky

Steve Schapansky teaches Fifth and Sixth Grade

Les Stickles

Les teaches 6th grade. He can be reached at lstickles@sbunified.org

Linda Cowen

Linda is the Director of Special Education. She can be reached at lcowen@sbunified.org

Cristina Cullen

Cristina is the Director of Operations.

She can be reached at cduran@sbunified.org

Bev Abrams

Bev is the Learning Center Specialist. She can be reached at babrams@sbunified.org

Jennifer Butler

Jennifer teaches Second grade. She can be reached at jbutler@sbunified.org