Our staff

Our staff

Steve Schapansky

Steve Schapansky teaches Fifth and Sixth Grade

Doreen Edwards

Doreen teaches 3rd grade. She can be reached at dedwards@sbunified.org

Tanya Hansen

Tanya Hansen, Kindergarten and First Grade Teacher. She can be reached at thansen@sbunified.org

Grace Butler

Grace teaches Fourth Grade

Les Stickles

Les teaches 6th grade. He can be reached at lstickles@sbunified.org

Marcie Kjoller

Marcie Kjoller teaches First and Second Grade

Sonia Morosin

Sonia teaches K/1st grade. She can be reached at smorosin@sbunified.org

Jennifer Butler

Jennifer teaches Second grade. She can be reached at jbutler@sbunified.org

Linda Cowen

Linda is the Director of Special Education. She can be reached at lcowen@sbunified.org

Laura Donner

Laura Donner is the Director of Education. She can be reached at ldonner@sbunified.org

Jenny Witherell

Jenny teaches Third and Fourth grade. She can be reached at jwitherell@sbunified.org

Shalon Edwards

Shalon teaches Fifth Grade

Cristina Cullen

Cristina is the Director of Operations.

She can be reached at cduran@sbunified.org

Bev Abrams

Bev is the Learning Center Specialist. She can be reached at babrams@sbunified.org

This post is also available in: Spanish