Skip to content

Melissa Hagen

Melissa enseña Tercer y Cuarto grados. Puede ser contactada via mhagen@sbunified.org

Sophie Fink

Sophie Fink teaches Second Grade.  She can be reached at sfink@sbunified.org.

Laura Donner

Laura Donner es la Directora de Educación. Puede ser contactada via ldonner@sbunified.org

Les Stickles

Les enseña Sexto Grado. Puede ser contactado via lstickles@sbunified.org

Nastacia Echavarria

Nastacia enseña Jardín de Infantes y Primer Grado. Puede ser contactada via nechavarria@sbunified.org

Shalon Edwards

Sharon Edwards enseña Cuarto y Quinto Grados. Shalon puede ser contactada via shedwards@sbunified.org.

Cristina Cullen

Cristina es la Directora de Operaciones.

Puede ser contactada via cduran@sbunified.org

Jenny Witherell

Jenny teaches Third and Fourth grades. She can be reached at jwitherell@sbunified.org

Tanya Hansen

Tanya Hansen es Maestra de Intervención MTSS. Puede ser contactada via thansen@sbunified.org

Steve Schapansky

Steve Schapansky teaches Fifth and Sixth grades.  Steve can be reached at sschapansky@sbunified.org.

Sonia Morosin

Sonia enseña Jardín de Infantes. Puede ser contactada via smorosin@sbunified.org

Stacy, Tolkin

Stacey es la Directora de Educación Especial. Puede ser contactada viaStacy es la Directora de Educación Especial de SBCS. Se puede contactar con ella en stolkin@sbunified.org.

Maya Shoemaker

Maya teaches First and Second Grade.  Maya can be reached at mshoemaker@sbunified.org

.

Doreen Edwards

Doreen teaches First grade. She can be reached at dedwards@sbunified.org

Aaron Butler-Martin

Aaron es Maestro de Educación especial, Tk-8. Puede ser contactado via Aaron es Profesor de Educación Especial, Tk-8. Se puede contactar con él en awmartin@sbunified.org.