Our staff

Our staff

Shalon Edwards

Shalon teaches Fourth and Fifth Grade. Shalon can be reached at shedwards@sbunified.org.

Tanya Hansen

Tanya Hansen, Teacher, MTSS Intervention. She can be reached at thansen@sbunified.org

Steve Schapansky

Steve Schapansky teaches Sixth Grade.  Steve can be reached at sschapansky@sbunified.org.

Laura Donner

Laura Donner is the Director of Education. She can be reached at ldonner@sbunified.org

Jennifer Butler

Jennifer teaches Fourth and Fifth grades. She can be reached at jbutler@sbunified.org

Cristina Cullen

Cristina is the Director of Operations.

She can be reached at cduran@sbunified.org

Jennifer Witherell

Jenny teaches Fourth and Fifth grades. She can be reached at jwitherell@sbunified.org

Sonia Morosin

Sonia teaches Kindergarten. She can be reached at smorosin@sbunified.org

Aaron Butler-Martin

Aaron is Special Education Teacher, Tk-8. He can be reached at awmartin@sbunified.org.

Nastacia Echavarria

Nastacia teaches Kindergarten and first grades.  She can be reached at nechavarria@sbunified.org

Les Stickles

Les teaches 6th grade. He can be reached at lstickles@sbunified.org

Stacy, Tolkin

Stacy is SBCS’ Special Education Director. She can be reached at stolkin@sbunified.org.

Doreen Edwards

Doreen teaches Second and Third grades. She can be reached at dedwards@sbunified.org

Grace Butler-Martin

Grace teaches First and Second Grade.  Grace can be reached at gbutler@sbunified.org.

Sophie Fink

Sophie Fink teaches Second and Third Grade.  She can be reached at sfink@sbunified.org.